Styrelsen och andra förtroendevalda

Ordförande

Susanna Bill

susanna.bill@stensater.se

Vice ordförande

Camilla Söderqvist

camilla.soderquist@stensater.se

Sekreterare

Susanne Andersson

susanne.andersson@stensater.se

Kassör

Ulrika Axwik

ulrika.axwik@stensater.se

Ledamöter

Berenice Glimberg
Johanna Andersson

berenice.glimberg@stensater.se
johanna.andersson@stensater.se

Suppleanter

Emma Jonnergård (kontakt hemsida)
Ulf Wernberg
Elin Asp
Anneli Hambraeus
Emeli Adell

emma.jonnergard@stensater.se
ulf.wernberg@stensater.se
elin.asp@stensater.se
anneli.hambraeus@stensater.se
emeli.adell@stensater.se

Tävlingssektion

Anneli Hambraeus
Lena Vähä-aho
Ulf Wernberg
Lotte Kristoffersson
Filippa Olofsson 

anneli.hambraeus@stensater.se
lena.vaha-aho@stensater.se
ulf.wernberg@stensater.se
lotte.kristoffersson@stensater.se
filippa.olofsson@stensater.se

Cafésektion

Maria Larsen
Ulrika Axwik 
Jessica Endl

maria.larsen@stensater.se 
ulrika.axwik@stensater.se
jessica.endl@stensater.se